自然的方式孩子聪明DHA 300mg三倍力量12 mths + 50橙色胶囊

A $ 0.00
更多信息
产品详情
Kid's聪明的三倍力量DHA是与Ω-3 DHA包装的一个可口桔子味道的chewable burstlet。 它提供了两个基本的Ω-3脂肪儿童智能DHA 300mg三重力量科学配方,以支持儿童的发展。 DHA含量高,是儿童必需的营养素,可帮助支持认知健康和发育,维持健康的神经系统,支持视力和眼睛发育。 DHA还可以支持儿童的一般健康状况,以及他们思考,学习和记忆的能力。 酸 - 二十二碳六烯酸(DHA)和二十碳五烯酸(EPA),我们的身体不能生产,所以我们需要从我们吃的食物或质量补充剂中得到它们以满足我们的日常需求。 DHA以帮助儿童发育的大脑着称,初步研究发现Omega-3 DHA可能有助于支持健康的大脑功能,学习和行为。

警告

存储在25C下方。 打开后冷藏。 如果防拆密封件损坏或丢失,请勿使用。 如果饮食摄入不足,维生素只能起到帮助作用。 请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

主要成分

每个软胶囊含有:浓缩Omega-3甘油三酯 - 鱼694mg
等同于二十二碳六烯酸X​​NUMXmg
Equiv二十碳五烯酸62.7mg

如何前往

12月儿童:每天给予1软胶囊(如下所示),
5年的儿童:每天给予2软胶囊。 或按照您的医疗保健专业人员的建议 不建议给6月份的孩子。 产品只能在成人监督下使用。 Nature's Way儿童智能DHA 300mg具有美味的橙味,可以通过两种简单的方式摄取:

扭曲和喷出:只需扭动或切断铁轨,挤入你的孩子的嘴里或他们喜欢的食物。

咀嚼和爆裂:将咀嚼胶囊直接放入嘴中并咀嚼。 整个胶囊可以安全食用。

发表您的评论
您正在评论:自然的方式孩子聪明DHA 300mg三倍力量12 mths + 50橙色胶囊
版权所有©2017网络食品澳大利亚有限公司保留所有权利。
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Nature's way Kids Smart DHA 300mg Triple Strength 12 mths+ 50 orange capsules

A$0.00
More Information
Description
Kid's Smart Triple Strength DHA is a delicious orange flavoured chewable burstlet that is packed with Omega-3 DHA. It provides two essential omega-3 fatty Kids Smart DHA 300mg Triple Strength is scientifically formulated to support children’s development. It is high in DHA, an essential nutrient for children that can help support cognitive health and development, maintain a healthy nervous system, and support vision and eye development. DHA can also support children’s general health and their ability to think, learn and remember. acids – docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) that our bodies cannot produce, so we need to get them from either the food we eat or quality supplements in order to meet our daily needs. DHA is known to help children’s developing brains and preliminary research has found that Omega-3 DHA may help support healthy brain function, learning and behaviour.

Warnings

Store below 25C. Refrigerate after opening. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Vitamins can only be of assistance if the dietary intake is inadequate. Keep out of reach of children. 

Ingredients

Each soft capsule contains: Concentrated Omega-3 Triglycerides - fish 694mg
Equiv to Docosahexaenoic Acid 300mg
Equiv Eicosapentaenoic Acid 62.7mg

Directions

Children from 12 months: Give 1 soft capsule per day (as shown below),
Children from 5 years: Give 2 soft capsules per day. Or as recommended by your healthcare professional. Not recommended for children under 6 months. Product is only to be used under adult supervision. Nature’s Way Kids Smart DHA 300mg has a delicious Orange taste and can be taken in two easy ways:

Twist and Squirt: Simply twist or cut the rail and squeeze into your child’s mouth or onto their favourite food.

Chew and Burst: place the chewable capsule directly into the mouth and chew. The entire capsule is safe to be eaten.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Nature's way Kids Smart DHA 300mg Triple Strength 12 mths+ 50 orange capsules
Copyright © 2017 Network Foods Australia Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.