介绍澳大利亚网络食品

我想向你介绍我的项目,希望你觉得有趣,也许有机会在未来合作。

网络食品澳大利亚是B2B,选择B2C电子商务平台,为国际集团或独立超市,零售和食品服务经销商,医院,酒店和大型daigou或B2C运营商提供一站式采购中心体验。

我们的专业知识基于数十年的行业知识和经验,销售渠道遍及中国,印度尼西亚,印度,越南,泰国,迪拜,巴西和墨西哥。 网络食品与国家超市零售商,主要食品服务批发商,专业商务商人和超级保健美容百货商店合作,欢迎本地和国际企业购买我们广泛的澳大利亚和国际产品。

为世界各地的眼光独到的零售商和分销商提供所有杂货类别,包括新鲜,冷藏和冷冻。 我们的白酒系列是澳大利亚生产的最高品质。 健康与美丽 项目 是一系列精心挑选的产品,包括有机产品,展示了对所有人的福祉。

供应链已建立超过60年,提供种类繁多的产品和独特的产品。 由我们高度专业的买家团队选择,并通过澳大利亚严格的质量保证标准认证和认证。

物流团队将竞争力的订单快速可靠地整合到整个澳大利亚和海外目的地。 客户将被邀请成为独家VIP买家会员。 我们为在澳大利亚境内免费出售的所有食品提供有竞争力的批发定价机会。

Network Foods Australia通过个性化的互动,质量和食品安全保证以及专业性来保证服务,同时采用新的和现代化的采购和支付系统以及独特的数字营销策略。 我们致力于发展澳大利亚食品和白酒行业以及来自世界各地的精选高端优质食品和健康与美容产品。 现在看看我们的网站。 我们仍在忙于从世界各地的可靠供应商处添加产品。

版权所有©2017网络食品澳大利亚有限公司保留所有权利。
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Introducing Network Foods Australia

I would like to introduce my project to you in the hope you find it interesting and maybe there is an opportunity to cooperate in the future.

Network Foods Australia is a B2B and select B2C e-commerce platform one stop purchasing hub experience for the international conglomerate or independent supermarkets, retail & food service distributor, hospitals, hotels, and larger daigou or B2C operators.

Our expertise is based on decades of industry knowledge and experience with sales channels stretching through China, Indonesia, India, Vietnam, Thailand, Dubai, Brazil and Mexico. Network Foods in partnership with National Supermarket Retailers, Major Food Service Wholesaler, Specialist Liquor Merchant and Super Health & Beauty department stores welcome local and international businesses to purchase our extensive range of Australian and international produce.

Supplying all grocery categories including fresh, chilled and frozen for the discerning retailers and distributors throughout the world. Our Liquor range is of the highest quality produced in Australia. The Health and beauty items are a carefully selected range of products including organics exhibits out commitment to the well being of all.

The supply chain has been established for over 60 years offering an extensive variety of produce and unique products. Selected by our highly professional team of buyers and are approved and certified under Australian strict Quality Assurance Standards.

The logistics team incorporate quick and reliable consolidation of orders at competitive rates and delivered throughout Australia and overseas destinations. Customers will be invited to become an Exclusive VIP Buyer Member. We offer a competitive wholesale pricing opportunity for all foods freely available for sale within Australia.

Network Foods Australia guaranteeing service with personalised interaction , quality and food safety assurance and professionalism whilst adopting new and modernised purchasing and payment systems along with a unique digital marketing strategy. We are committed to growing the Australian food and liquor industry along with selected high end premium Foods and Health & Beauty products from around the world. Take a look at our site now. We are still busy adding products from trusted suppliers from all parts of the world.

Copyright © 2017 Network Foods Australia Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.